Events

Monday 2nd October, 2017

Tuesday 3rd October, 2017

Wednesday 4th October, 2017

Thursday 5th October, 2017

Friday 6th October, 2017

Saturday 7th October, 2017

Sunday 8th October, 2017

There are no events on this day

Monday 9th October, 2017

Tuesday 10th October, 2017

Wednesday 11th October, 2017

Nigel focuses on an achievable process for everyday innovation based on research from over 80 top entrepreneurs, business leaders and owners. ‘The Game of Inches’ is a blueprint for using small consistent improvements to create results for your business.

Free
Darwin Innovation Hub
Level 1, Paspalis Centrepoint, 48-50 Smith Street Mall, Darwin
Register

Thursday 12th October, 2017

Friday 13th October, 2017

Saturday 14th October, 2017

Sunday 15th October, 2017

There are no events on this day

Monday 16th October, 2017

Tuesday 17th October, 2017

Wednesday 18th October, 2017

Thursday 19th October, 2017

Friday 20th October, 2017

Saturday 21st October, 2017

There are no events on this day

Sunday 22nd October, 2017

There are no events on this day

Monday 23rd October, 2017

Employment relations expert, Joanna Minchinton will cover the recent changes to the modern awards, including greater flexibility for part-time arrangements, as well as go through recent case law and its implications for hospitality employers.

AHA (NT) members - Free
Non-AHA (NT) members - $55
The Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell Street, Darwin
Register

Tuesday 24th October, 2017

Wednesday 25th October, 2017

Thursday 26th October, 2017

Friday 27th October, 2017

Saturday 28th October, 2017

There are no events on this day

Sunday 29th October, 2017

There are no events on this day

Monday 30th October, 2017

Tuesday 31st October, 2017

Wednesday 1st November, 2017